Once a runner Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:40:45 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Jun 15, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2018.html <p>Finally caught up with Gareth. Great run out to Schooner Head--beautiful cool sunny day. Ran slow out, a bit quicker back.</p> Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2018.html <p>Twilight league</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2018.html <p>Warm and sunny, felt much better than yesterday.</p> Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 12, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2018.html <p>Later in the day. Felt very shaky by the end, was just glad to be done. Not sure why the struggle, another beautiful cool day, albeit quite breezy.</p> Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2018.html <p>Finally a run. Felt pretty good, gorgeous day.</p> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2018.html <p>Turbo nine holes walking and carrying.</p> Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 09, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2018.html <p>No official workout but mowed lawn and didn&#39;t really sit down all day.</p> Sat, 09 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 08, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2018.html <p>Tennis with Pete.</p> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 07, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-07-2018.html <p>Twilight league.</p> Thu, 07 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 06, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-06-2018.html <p>Desultry 3 mile run. Weather and stomach have been way off all week.</p> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 04, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-04-2018.html <p>Rowed 15 minutes hard and did a mile at incline on mill.</p> Mon, 04 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 03, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-03-2018.html <p>Tennis w Pete.</p> Sun, 03 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2018.html <p>Mowing and a bit of golf :-)</p> Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 01, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-01-2018.html <p>V warm and humid. Also a little underfueled, so ran easy and short.</p> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 31, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-31-2018.html <p>Twilight league.</p> Thu, 31 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 30, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-30-2018.html <p>Full Sch Hd on a gorgeous day--65 and sunny with a cool, dry breeze off the ocean. Felt good.</p> Wed, 30 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 29, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-29-2018.html <p>No tennis :-/ but rowed hard :15 and did a mile slow at high incline.</p> Tue, 29 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 28, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-28-2018.html <p>Really nice run around WHP w PH from HC.</p> Mon, 28 May 2018 06:00:00 Sun, May 27, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-27-2018.html <p>Tennis with Pete!</p> Sun, 27 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 26, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-26-2018.html <p>18 holes golf</p> Sat, 26 May 2018 06:00:00 Fri, May 25, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-25-2018.html <p>Warm day at last. Ran slow full Schooner Head, glad to surpass 4 miles at long last!</p> Fri, 25 May 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 24, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2018.html <p>Golf</p> Thu, 24 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 23, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-23-2018.html <p>Tried to meet Shannon after work but failed. Ended up with a decent out and back and out and back run anyway but felt a little shaky again after.</p> Wed, 23 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 21, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-21-2018.html <p>Golf</p> Mon, 21 May 2018 06:00:00 Sun, May 20, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-20-2018.html <p>Flat 4 with Shannon, slow.</p> Sun, 20 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 19, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-19-2018.html <p>Golf 18</p> Sat, 19 May 2018 06:00:00 Fri, May 18, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-18-2018.html <p>Row 5k and tennis</p> Fri, 18 May 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 17, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-17-2018.html <p>Golf</p> Thu, 17 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 16, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-16-2018.html <p>Schooner Head, cool and crisp. Didn&#39;t feel into it, but worked some sections pretty hard.</p> Wed, 16 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 15, 2018 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-15-2018.html <p>Schooner Head, beautiful day. Do feel a lot zippier in these Launches.</p> Tue, 15 May 2018 06:00:00